SANDGAARD A/S

Orionvej 2 D
7430 Ikast, Denmark
Phone: +45 7070 2284
E-mail: info@sandgaard.dk

General Sales and B2B
Peter Waedeled
+45 8145 0085

Peter@sandgaard.dk

Denmark
Birthe Würtz
+45 26 83 06 60
bw@sandgaard.dk

Sweden
Åsa Olbers
+46 70 683 85 00
Asa.olbers@hotmail.se

Norway
Tabita Tokehøj
+47 917 36 854
tabita@sandgaard.dk

Netherlands
MB Fashion Agency
+31 206 69 3000
max@mbfashionagency.nl

Germany

North
Anna Meyer
+49 152 2325 6941
anna@sandgaard.dk

Nordrhein Westfalen
Michael Jungmann
Mobil: +49 177 87 128 41
E-Mail:
m._jungmann@web.de

Bayern / Baden Württemberg
Klaus Sobiech
+49 (0) 6028 8072 807
klaus.sobiech@mvs-fashion.de

Other Markets
Peter Waedeled
+45 8145 0085
Peter@sandgaard.dk